Sebastian Zearing

how to be progressive without being a stupid liberal

Some New Ramblings

I haven’t posted on my blog Liberate and Conserve recently, mostly because I used up all the topics that I cared about and to write a full post on. I’d like to start a new blog and write about some other topics that I’ve had on my mind, mainly regarding US policy as I’d like to see it, and my predictions for the coming decades (as an exercise in falsifiabilification). It seems more efficient to create a blog that collects all of my political thoughts, so I made a new one that I’ll use for these topics and probably others in the future. Happy reading!

Edit 12/2014: I’ve decided to try to be a little less formulaic with this blog. Hopefully that will encourage me to post more!

Leave a Reply

